Skip to content


All members are invited to engage with Chamber boards and committees!

Chamber committees are the driving force behind the organization's five focus areas.  All members are welcome to participate in Chamber committees.  To connect, reach out to Brenda Flanagan, at

Chair: Renee Gerringer, Ronald McDonald House of Danville
Meeting Bi-Monthly on the last Friday of the month.  The meeting begins at 10:00 am.


Andrew Augustine, MDi Built
Michelle Boone, Press Enterprise
Heidi Bolus, M & T Bank
Sandy Cole, First Keystone Community Bank
Lauren Duane, First Keystone Community Bank
Ray Haden, Bucknell SBDC
Lisa Hart, Fulton Bank
Seth Loff, M & T Bank
Deb Shade, Elmdale Inn
Denise Stone, Bloomsburg University Foundation
Ruth Wardrop, 7 Mountains Media

Budget & Finance
Chair: Holly Morrison, Lead EZ Solutions
Meets quarterly

Downtown Bloomsburg, Inc.
Chair: Tim Wagner
Meets the 2nd & 4th Friday of every month at 8:00 am.

Foundation of the Columbia Montour Chamber
Chair: Bruce Schlichter, Kawneer
Meets 2nd Thursday of every month at 8:00 am.

Governmental Affairs
Chair: Chris Hill, Pine Barn Inn
Meets 1st Friday of every month at 8:15 am.

Low Interest Loan Committee
Chair: Holly Morrison, Lead EZ Solutions
Meets as needed.

Manufacturers' Council
Chair: Jessica McNamara, Great Dane
Meets quarterly.

Montour County Task Force
Chair: Bob Stoudt, Montour Area Recreation Commission
Meets 2nd Wednesday of every other month at 8:00 am.

Scroll To Top