Skip to content

2024 Annual Award Nominees

The Columbia Montour Chamber is proud to announce the nominations for its 2024 Annual Awards, to be presented at the Annual Meeting and Awards dinner on February 28th at Frosty Valley Resort.   Nominations are in five categories, Non Profit Of the Year, Small and Large Business of the Year, Community Progress Award, and Outstanding Citizen. 

 The nominees are: 



Nominations were carefully reviewed by an esteemed selection committee, comprised of seven individuals from the Chamber community representing a diverse group of employers. 

 "We are excited to announce the nominees for this year's Annual Awards. Each nominee represents the epitome of excellence, and we are honored to recognize their outstanding achievements," said Chris Berleth, President of the Columbia Montour Chamber. 

 The Chamber’s Annual Meeting and Awards Dinner is open to the public with limited seating and is scheduled for February 28th at Frosty Valley Resort beginning at 5:00 pm.  

 This event promises to be a night of celebration, bringing together industry professionals, influencers, and supporters to acknowledge and applaud the remarkable accomplishments of the nominees and winners. 

 We want to extend an invitation to all Chamber members to attend this annual affair.  Register today at or contact Brenda Flanagan at 570-784-2522. 

 Thank you to our Sponsors! 

 Presenting Sponsor: PPL 

Strategic Sponsor: My Benefit Advisors and World Kinect  

Program Sponsor: First Keystone Community Bank 

Award Sponsors: BIDA, Journey Bank, Post Consumer Brands, PNC Bank, and Press Enterprise Commercial Printing 

Corporate Table Sponsors: Columbia County Farm Bureau, Commonwealth University-Bloomsburg, For the Cause, and Villager Realty 

Reception Sponsors: Frosty Valley Resort, Outta Boundz, Roto Rooter/Sorg, Inc., and Service Electric Cablevision 

Social Sponsor: Apollo Point, Jlink, Inc., and Tulpehocken Mountainside Water

 Sponsors as of February 7th at 11:00 am.

Scroll To Top