Skip to content

Chamber Leadership Begin Terms

The Columbia Montour Chamber of Commerce is a private, 501(c)(6) non-profit organization governed by a volunteer board of directors. The members of the board were elected at the organization’s annual meeting held February 9th. A goal in selecting Board members is to have diverse representation based on geography, organizational type and size, and other factors across the Chamber of Commerce’s membership. The following individuals began serving terms April 1.

Jeff Cerminaro, Walker’s Jewelers
Dan Good, Marr Development
Renee Gerringer, Ronald McDonald House of Danville
John Grabusky, Geisinger
Megan Kiliti, Berwick Brewing
Adrienne Mael, United Way of Columbia and Montour Counties
Holly Morrison, Community Giving Foundation
Josh Nespoli, Community Strategies Group
Travis Petty, Law Offices of Grieco & Petty LLC
Bruce Schlichter, Kawneer
Tim Wagner, Wagner Trophies & Engraveables
Jeff Whitenight, First Columbia Bank & Trust
Sharon Wilkin , Design Group
Karen Wood, Service 1st Federal Credit Union
Elaine Woodland, First Keystone Community Bank

The Board also elected the following as officers for the 2022-23 fiscal year.
Chair – Chris Stamatedes, PPL Electric Utilities
Vice-Chair – Bob Stoudt, Montour Area Recreation Commission
Treasurer – Denise Stone, EXP Realty
President – Fred Gaffney
Immediate Past Chair – Dan Knorr, Bloomsburg University

Dan Knorr, outgoing Board Chair, recognized outgoing Board members Christian Force with PB&J Bar and Tom Kapelewski with SEKISUI KYDEX at the annual meeting for their service. Force has been engaged in a number of community organizations since starting his businesses in the past several years. Kapelewski has been engaged with the Chamber of Commerce as a Board member and previous Board Chair and also involved with the Chamber’s Foundation for decades.

Scroll To Top