Skip to content

New Designated Stops in Columbia and Montour Counties

rabbittransit has initiated a new designated stop service for the counties of Union, Snyder, Montour, Columbia and Northumberland. There are designated stops along currently traveled routes for rabbittransit’s shared ride public transportation. The cost is only $2.00 per trip.

Designated stops travel along the following routes: Bloomsburg-Danville, Bloomsburg-Bloomsburg Walmart, Danville-Northumberland, Mifflinburg-Lewisburg, Orangeville-Berwick, the Selinsgrove area, Selinsgrove-Lewisburg, and Sunbury-Selinsgrove.

Riders are required to schedule an advance reservation to ride. Reservations must be made by 12:00 pm the business day prior to the date of travel. To schedule a reservation, call the rabbittransit Call Center at 1-800-632-9063.

More information can be found here.

Scroll To Top