Skip to content

Chamber Announces 2020-21 Board

The 2020 – 2021 Board of Directors of The Columbia Montour Chamber of Commerce was announced at the organization’s Annual Meeting held on Tuesday, Feb. 18 at the Barn at Frosty Valley in Danville, and sponsored by PPL Electric Utilities

The following individuals were elected to the Board of Directors:
Nominated to serve a 3-year term on the Chamber Board:
Renee Gerringer, Ronald McDonald House of Danville
Travis Petty, Lutz & Petty
Elaine Woodland, First Keystone Community Bank

Nominated to serve a 1-year term on the Chamber Board:
Lissa Bryan-Smith, Geisinger
Jim Micklow, Press Enterprise
Diana Verbeck, Danville Child Development Center

Nominated to serve as Chamber Officers:
Chair (2-year term)            Dan Knorr, II, Bloomsburg University
Vice Chair                            Chris Stamatedes, PPL Electric Utilities
Treasurer                             Denise Stone, eXp Realty
Immediate Past Chair        Karen Wood, Service 1st Federal Credit Union
President                              Fred Gaffney

Appointed by Board Chair for 1-year appointments:
Donna Coombs, Gordner Coombs Insurance
Tim Miller, USG
Josh Nespoli, Community Strategies Group

Members Leaving the Board:
Mark Gardner, M&T Bank
Sam Haulman, Service Electric Cablevision

Scroll To Top