Skip to content

Columbia Montour Chamber Announces 2019-20 Board

The 2019 – 2020 Board of Directors of The Columbia Montour Chamber of Commerce was announced at the organization’s Annual Meeting held on Wednesday, Feb. 13 at the Barn at Frosty Valley in Danville, and sponsored by PPL Electric Utilities

The following individuals were elected to the Board of Directors:

Nominated to serve a 3-year term on the Chamber Board:

Holly Morrison, Central Susquehanna Community Foundation
Chris Stamatedes, PPL Electric Utilities
Sharon Wilkin, CSS Industries
Karen Wood, Service 1st Federal Credit Union

Nominated to serve a 1-year term on the Chamber Board:

Donna Coombs, GordnerCoombs Insurance
Sam Haulman, Service Electric
Tom Neal, Commonwealth Health-Berwick Hospital Center

Nominated to serve as Chamber Officers

Chair (2nd year of 2-year term)   Karen Wood, Service 1st Federal Credit Union
Vice Chair                                           Dan Knorr, II, Bloomsburg University
Treasurer                                            Denise Stone, Key Partners Realty
President                                             Fred Gaffney

Appointed by Board Chair for 1-year appointments
Mark Gardner, M&T Bank
Jim Micklow, Press Enterprise
Jeff Watson, Carriage Manor Builders

Scroll To Top