Skip to content

Chamber Board Welcomes New Members

With the start of the Chamber’s 2018-19 fiscal year on April 1, six new board members have officially taken their seats on and have been welcomed to the Chamber Board of Directors. Incoming board members are:

Donna Coombs, GordnerCoombs Insurance
Renee Gerringer, Ronald McDonald House of Danville
Sam Haulman, Service Electric
Vic Klein, Columbia Alliance for Economic Growth
Holly Morrison, Central Susquehanna Community Foundation
Tom Neal, Commonwealth Health-Berwick Hospital Center

2018-19 officers are:

Karen Wood, Chair, Service 1st Federal Credit Union
Dan Knorr, Vice Chair, Bloomsburg University
Denise Stone, Treasurer, Geisinger
Mark Gardner, Immediate Past Chair, M&T Bank
Fred Gaffney, President

Exiting the board are Jeff Cerminaro of Walker’s Jewelers and Diana Verbeck of Danville Child Development Center. Outgoing chair Mark Gardner expressed appreciation for their service at the March Board meeting, as well as at February’s Annual Meeting. 

Scroll To Top